VINTAGE RETURNS: Summer Nationals Release 6-Week 2022 Schedule

December 8, 2021

Today DIRTcar dropped the first draft of the 2022 Summer Nationals Hell Tour and Summit Modified tours. Many of the familiar tracks as the series returns to the condensed 6 week schedule in 2022. Several dates are yet to be determined as a few places return to the schedule as well.

DateTrackEventPurse
Tuesday, June 14, 2022Kankakee County SpeedwayDIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$5,000 to win
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Peoria SpeedwayDIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$5,000 to win
Thursday, June 16, 2022Davenport SpeedwayDIRTcar Summer Nationals$5,000 to win
Friday, June 17, 2022Tri-City SpeedwayDIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$10,000 to win
Saturday, June 18, 2022Fairbury SpeedwayDIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$10,000 to win
Sunday, June 19, 2022Sycamore SpeedwayDIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$5,000 to win
Tuesday, June 21, 2022Springfield RacewayDIRTcar Summer Nationals $5,000 to win
Wednesday, June 22, 2022Adams County (IL) SpeedwayDIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$5,000 to win
Thursday, June 23, 2022Spoon River SpeedwayDIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$5,000 to win
Friday, June 24, 2022I-55 RacewayDIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$10,000 to win
Saturday, June 25, 2022I-55 RacewayDIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$20,000 to win
Thursday, June 30, 2022Fayette County SpeedwayDIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$5,000 to win
Friday, July 1, 2022Paducah International RacewayDIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$10,000 to win
Saturday, July 2, 2022Clarksville SpeedwayDIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$10,000 to win
Sunday, July 3, 2022Lincoln Speedway (IL)DIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$5,000 to win
Monday, July 4, 2022Fayette County SpeedwayDIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$5,000 to win
Thursday, July 7, 2022Macon SpeedwayDIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$5,000 to win
Friday, July 8, 2022Farmer City RacewayDIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$10,000 to win
Saturday, July 9, 2022Highland SpeedwayDIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$10,000 to win
Sunday, July 10, 2022Tri-State SpeedwayDIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$5,000 to win
Tuesday, July 12, 2022Knox County Fair RacewayDIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$5,000 to win
Friday, July 15, 2022I-96 SpeedwayDIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$10,000 to win
Saturday, July 16, 2022Oakshade RacewayDIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$10,000 to win
Sunday, July 17, 2022Wayne County SpeedwayDIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$5,000 to win
Wednesday, July 20, 2022Thunderbird RacewayDIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$5,000 to win
Thursday, July 21, 2022Butler Motor SpeedwayDIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$5,000 to win
Friday, July 22, 2022Tri-City Motor SpeedwayDIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$10,000 to win
Saturday, July 23, 2022Merritt SpeedwayDIRTcar Summer Nationals / Summit Modified Nationals$10,000 to win
Friday, July 29, 2022Fairbury SpeedwaySummit Modified NationalsMod Showdowns
Saturday, July 30, 2022Fairbury SpeedwaySummit Modified Nationals$5,000 to win

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!