Troutman Takes East Bay Opener

Drake Troutman picked up the East Bay win in the DIRTcar Modified action to kick off the 2021 East Bay Winternationals.

January 19, 2021 at East Bay Raceway Park

Photo: Jim DenHammer

Modifieds A-Feature

  1. Drake Troutman
  2. Tyler Nicely
  3. Mike Potosky
  4. Shane Burrows
  5. Jason Hughes
  6. Dave Hess Jr
  7. Bryan Bernhardt
  8. Seth Daniels
  9. Spencer Hughes
  10. Devin Dixon
  11. Dale Kelley
  12. Tyler Clem
  13. Nick Allen
  14. Lj Grimm
  15. Jimmy Lennex Jr
  16. Chris Wilson
  17. Lucas Lee
  18. Kevin Adams
  19. Travis Varnadore
  20. Brandon Kinzer
  21. Matt Altiers
  22. Jeff Mathews
  23. Brayden Berry
  24. Devin Wright

Heat Race Winners: Lucas Lee, Tyler Nicley, Mike Potosky, Jeff Matthews, Seth Daniels, Shane Burrows

B-Main Winners: Chris Wilson, Tyler Clem

Overall Fast Time: Drake Troutman 17.130


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!