Owens Tops Field at Crate Late Model National Championship

Jimmy Owens, behind the wheel of the #18 Michael Lloyd owned machine, won the $15,000 payday Saturday night in Bulls Gap.

November 14, 2020 at Volunteer Speedway (Bulls Gap, TN) ($15,000 to win)

Feature Finish: 1) Jimmy Owens 2) Jason Welshan 3) Logan Roberson 4) Zach Sise 5) Jensen Ford 6) Cory Hedgecock 7) Aaron Guinn 8) Wil Herrington 9) Kyle Hardy 10) Mark Whitener 11) Matt Henderson 12) Josh Henry 13) Bradley Lewelling 14) Greg Martin 15) Ross White 16) Carder Miller 17) Justin Williams 18) Mack McCarter 19) Drew Kennedy 20) Brandon Miller 21) Ricky Weiss 22) Mike Smith 23) Trevor Sise 24) Kyle Bronson

B-Main Winners: Greg Martin, Ross White, Kyle Bronson

Heat Race Winners: Ricky Weiss, Jensen Ford, Matt Henderson, Aaron Guinn, Cory Hedgecock, Logan Roberson

Fast Qualifier: Ricky Weiss 13.512 seconds

Michael Boggs Photo


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!