Madden Dominates Clanton Classic at Senoia

Chris Madden dominated the Billy Clanton Classic Saturday night at Senoia Raceway. Chris took home the $10,000 Fall Nationals finale.

November 21, 2020 at Senoia Raceway ($10,000 to win)

Feature Finish: 1) Chris Madden 2) Mike Marlar 3) Billy Moyer Jr 4) Ashton Winger 5) Michael Page 6) Austin Horton 7) Zach Leonhardi 8) Spencer Hughes 9) Donald McIntosh 10) Stacy Boles 11) Jimmy Waldrop 12) Joey Standridge 13) Dillion Tidmore 14) Jason Croft 15) Scott Dedwylder 16) Joey Armistead 17) Shane Clanton 18) Dalton Cook 19) Austin Kirkpatrick 20) Landon Bagby 21) Glenn Morris 22) Mark Page 23) TJ Reaid 24) Clint Smith 25) Matt Dooley

B-Main Winners: Mark Page, Glenn Morris

Heat Race Winners: Shane Clanton, Mike Marlar, Chris Madden, Ashton Winger

Fast Qualifier: Shane Clanton 14.264 seconds

Photo Cole Perkins

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on reddit
Share on email
Share on tumblr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!