Terbo Steals the Show Friday Night in the Desert

Tyler Erb broke through for his first win of 2021 Friday night at Arizona Speedway during the Wild West Shootout.
wwso1 01-15-21 (395)mikeruefer

Friday, January 15, 2021 – From FK Rod Ends Arizona Speedway

$5,000 to win (30 lap event)

Car Count: 62

Overall Fast Qualifier: Jonathan Davenport 14.535 seconds

Heat Race Winners: Jonathan Davenport, Jared Landers, Tyler Erb, Ricky Thornton Jr, Mike Marlar, Jason Papich

B-Main Winners: Kyle Beard, Jason Feger

Feature Winner: Tyler Erb

Expectant Entrants: Davenport, Thornton Jr, Pierce, Shirley, Feger, Chris Simpson, Papich, Marlar, Moyer, Schlenk, Schatz, Landers, and more….

Feature Finish:

141Tyler ErbNew Waverly, TX3
2320RTRicky Thornton JrAdel, IA1
3549DJonathan DavenportBlairsville, GA2
4832Bobby PierceOakwood, IL4
5112SStormy ScottLas Cruces, NM6
6991Rusty SchlenkMcClure, OH3
7759Garrett AlbersonShreveport, LA
82221Billy Moyer SrBatesville, AR14
9153SBrian ShirleyChatham, IL6
101049Jake TimmWinona, MN
112025FJason FegerBloomington, IL9
12198Jared LandersBenton, AR-11
131725Chad SimpsonMt. Vernon, IA4
14291PJason PapichNipomo, CA-12
151986Kyle BeardTrumann, AR4
161815Donny SchatzFargo, ND2
17131STJohnny ScottLas Cruces, NM-4
182348LTim LanceBrimfield, IL5
192111Gordy GundakerSt. Charles, MO2
202474Mitch McGrathWaukesha, WI4
211632SChris SimpsonOxford, IA-5
221220Rodney SandersHappy, TX-10
231428MJimmy MarsMenomonie, WI-9
246157Mike MarlarWinfield, TN-18

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!