Garver Takes Mod Win at North Florida

Jason Garver won the opening night of DIRTcar Modified action at North Florida Speedway.

Photo: Brian McLeod

Feature Results

1. 27-Jason Garver

2. 12L-Lucas Lee

3. 21J-Clay Harris

4. 12H-Jason Hughes

5. 25-Tyler Nicely

6. 96M-Mike McKinney

7. 88-Chris Smith

8. 7D-Brad DeYoung

9. 15-Dave Baker Jr

10. 2J-Troy Johnson

11. 6-Ryan Fowler

12. 2-Nick Hoffman

13. 72-Todd Neiheiser`

14. 6B-David Baldwin

15. 17-Clinton Gillen

16. 25W-Allen Weisser

17. 7T-Drake Troutman


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!