English Sits on the Throne at Clarksville

On Saturday night Tanner English got that coveted Toilet trophy at Clarksville Speedway in the Toilet Bowl Classic.

March 13, 2021 at Clarksville Speedway

Photo: Josh James

Feature Results: Tanner English, Dennis Erb Jr, Josh Putnam, Richard Frost, John Minon Jr, Dan Wallace, Dewayne Kiefer, Gavin Schmidt, Robert Ardry, Larry Barber Jr, David Seibers

Fast Time: Tanner English 11.581 seconds (NEW TRACK RECORD)

Modified Feature Top 5: Beau Deyoung, Hunt Gossum, Trent Young, Brian Asby, Rick Conoyer

Crate Feature Winner: Matt Cooper


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!