Cotton Pickin 100 Goes to Madden

Chris Madden took the lead in the opening stages and didn't look back winning the $12,000 Cotton Pickin 100.

November 14, 2020 at Magnolia Motor Speedway (Columbus, MS) ($12,000 to win)

Feature Finish: 1) Chris Madden 2) Tim McCreadie 3) Billy Moyer Jr 4) Chris Ferguson 5) Tyler Erb 6) Spencer Hughes 7) Rusty Schlenk 8) Morgan Bagley 9) Dalton Cook 10) Kyle Beard 11) Kenny Collins 12) Scott Dedwylder 13) Myles Moos 14) Mike Marlar 15) Dane Dacus 16) Jonathan Rowan 17) Cade Dillard 18) Dennis Erb Jr 19) Ross Camponovo 20) Brian Rickman 21) BJ Robinson 22) Dean Carpenter 23) Chad Thrash 24) Shane Clanton

B-Main Winners: Rusty Schlenk, Chris Ferguson

Heat Race Winners: Tim McCreadie, Morgan Bagley, Tyler Erb, Mike Marlar

Fast Qualifier: Chris Madden 13.360 seconds

Michael Boggs Photo

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on reddit
Share on email
Share on tumblr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!