Adams Night 2 Winternationals Winner at East Bay

Kevin Adams won night 2 of the modified Winternationals at East Bay Raceway Park.

January 20, 2021 at East Bay Raceway Park

Photo: Jim DenHammer

Modifieds FeatureĀ 

1. Kevin Adams 2. Drake Troutman 3. Chris Wilson 4. Jason Hughes 5. Devin Dixon 6. Tyler Nicely 7. Lj Grimm 8. Dave Hess Jr 9. Spencer Hughes 10. Seth Daniels 11. Mavrick Varnadore 12. Mike Potosky 13. Dale Kelley 14. Jeff Mathews 15. Eric Moon 16. Jimmy Lennex Jr 17. Brandon Kinzer 18. Brayden Berry 19. Lucas Lee 20. Brian Skaggs 21. Tyler Clem 22. David Pollen 23. Jason Jack 24. Travis Varnadore

Heat Race Winners: Kevin Adams, Chris Wilson, Drake Troutman, Travis Varnadore, LJ Grimm, Lucas Lee

B-Main Winners: Tyler Nicely, Dave Hess Jr


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!